Filter by:   Press   Events   Awards   All

AIA Triangle Design Jury

Jennifer and Tom are jurors for the AIA Triangle Design awards. The award recognizes the most compelling built projects in North Carolina's Triangle region. Thank you, Julie Snow, for the invitation to join esteemed jurors Joan Sorrano (HGA) and Matt Kreilich (Snow Kreilich). Congratulations to honor award winners Weinstein Friedlein Architects, Smith Sinnet Architecture, In Situ Studio, Ewing Cole, and Perkins+Will!

Read More